Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Piggy

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1159689

    From Georgetown, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fettuccine Crema

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Luvbeingyoung
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Luvbeingyoung! This recipe IS wonderful! Guaranteed that you and your family will love it! Better than any restaurants attempt at Fettucine Alfredo!!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making chocolate chip cookies for many years now, and these are definitely THE BEST chocolate chip cookies I've ever had!! These will be my "go to" recipe from now until I die!! Thank you, Steve_G!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I have four picky eaters and they all devoured everything! Will definitely make this a staple in our house!"

    Reviewed Kale and White Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Hinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good, but not great. The kale was a little tough, and it was fresh from my neighbor's garden, so I just wonder if it needed to be cooked longer. But I was wondering if I was about to cook it TOO long, because the recipe states to not let it get soft. So not sure about that. The flavor was good, but again, just not so great t..."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  725 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I made it exactly as it says, and it was the perfect amount for myself, my husband, and my kids, ages 10, 8, 5, and 4. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Enchiladas With More!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TJ-Montana
    LinMarie says:

    "Tee totally Awe. Some. TJ actually made this for me the other night, and I thought I'd died and gone to heaven. All I can say is it will be a staple in my house!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy. I put crushed tortilla chips on top, which added a nice crunch. My husband also put some shredded cheddar cheese on it. Our kids liked it as well! We'll make this one again!"

    Reviewed Cherry Time Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor, but the texture was a little strange. The batter turned into more of a cake, rather than a crust. Again, tastes good, but not what I think of when I think "cobbler". Will not make again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chocolate pie I've ever eaten! My guests thought so too! I will definitely make this one again. The filling was a little thinner than I would have liked it, so I might try a bit more cornstarch next time. Happy cooking!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites