Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking in Wis.

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350602

    From Seymour, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cream Drinks (Alcoholic)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #986714
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this, it was excellent! Will be making it again this weekend (several kinds) for a party. It's very easy to make and very handy to have in the freezer. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Dunkley's Famous Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely salty. After reading several reviews, I decided to only use 2 teas. of garlic salt. It was still too salty. I think you could skip it altogether. There's enough sodium in the other ingredients to satisfy. Sorry."

    Reviewed Tex Mex Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1541622
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! Made it to bring to a cookout and they ate all of it. So easy to put together. Will be making it again!"

    Reviewed Patio Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to take to work for a "pig out". It went well. Several people asked for the recipe. Easy to make and a nice change from the regular veggie pizza that's often made for an appetizer or snack. I liked the overall flavor it had. Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Ciabatta (Italian Slipper Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread to bring to a dinner party on New Year's Eve. I couldn't tell you how it tasted, I didn't even get a slice of it. But everyone else must have loved it because there wasn't any left from the two loaves that I made. Easy recipe to make. Thanks, will be making it again real soon!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Zucchini & Onion Flatbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot I had this same recipe until I seen it here. Very good recipe. Instead of using the pizza dough (I didn't feel like running to the store.) I used some french bread that I had. I put the cheeses on each half of the bread, I sauteed the onion and zucchini together and put it over the cheeses, wrapped them opened faced in foil and baked ..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Dream Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kathya821
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to make this recipe, the title alone sounded good. I read all of the reviews before I started and I followed the recipe exactly as it is written. It was so easy to put together. But like some of the other reviews stated, I too, had a problem with the crust separating from the blueberry laver. It was a mess. I eventually had to t..."

    Reviewed Poor Boy Stromboli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HWOBBS25
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!! So easy to put together. The flavor was delicious. Everyone loved it because there were no leftovers. I made it exactly as written. Will definately make 2 next time, thanks!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Judy81350
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how easy this was to make. Great to serve when you're pressed for time. I made it exactly as written, it was so good, everyone enjoyed it. Will be making this again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Wiches

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin In Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! They're just like the ones I used to love in Junior and High School. So simple to make. The whole family loved them too! Thanks for the momories."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites