Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking to Perfection

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #44160

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Cakey brownies with a nice layer of cream cheese. They wont last long!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Knobbes Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to bake it a bit longer-about 45 minutes. But it was very good!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3-4 Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cake! Great to turn into a 6 layer cake. Either cut the three layers in half or bake 6 layers, about 15 minutes at 350. A good frosting recipe to go with this is: 1 cup sugar, 1/3 cup cocoa powder, 1/2 cup butter, 2/3 cup half-and-half, 2 tablespoon corn syrup, 1/8 teaspoon salt, 1 (16-ounce) box confectioners' sugar, sifted, plus 1 cup, 1 te..."

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really tasty cookies! I also added chocolate chips and that made them really good! However, I was a little disappointed in the "soft and chewy" part. These cookies were definitely not crisp or crunchy, but they were not the chewy, melt-in-your-mouth texture that I was hoping for. I may try bumping the oven temp up to 350 and baking abou..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! Sometimes I make this with light butter and cream cheese because it is so rich and caloric. Even using the light varieties, this recipe is still to die for! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! Nice and spicey... just like Dad likes them. He was craving a molasses cookie and this is the recipe I made for him. He wasnt disappointed! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fresh Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoa... this pie is awesome! I made it for Father's Day, by request, and he was very pleased. He claimed it was the best cherry pie he has ever had! :) Thanks for posting. BTW, I added 1/2 tsp. of almond extract and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Giant Oatmeal Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good that I made a second batch! Cant even tell they are low fat! I will definitely add this is my cookie recipe book!"

    Reviewed Silky Vanilla Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was a great frosting-something different than the usual sweet buttercreams. I followed the directions exactly and the frosting turned out perfectly. Goes great with Lennie's Deep Dark Chocolate Cake!"

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "No doubt- these were good brownies. Not the best I've had, but mighty close. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites