Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooking with Sean

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620828

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indian Ground Chicken With Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy and really good. Even my 6 year old and 3.5 year old ate it well. I added a little plain yogurt at the end and that seemed to solve the dry issue that Dr. Jenny had. Thanks for this one...its a keeper"

    Reviewed My Vanilla, Banana Coconut Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kate09
    LinMarie says:

    "These are strange, but not that bad. The directions are not the best so I had to
    "guess" with how long to cook and how to roll them. Overall they taste like bananas with coconut"

    Reviewed Peanut-Raisin Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING! Due to allergies we skipped the nuts, but they turned out GREAT! They have a little crunch to them, but are still chewy. My kids and husband have devoured the first batch, now it's time to make more. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grape-Nuts Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really easy to put together and taste great...my only problem was I used brown rice syrup instead of sugar and even though I added a little extra flour these spread A LOT. They ended up really thin and really large, but still taste great. I also added craisins for 1/2 the batch. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hummus... Smooth & Creamy

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple to make!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Walnut Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By marciado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. The custard was really thick, but it set well and tasted amazing! My family loved the tartness of the cranberries! thanks"

    Reviewed Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no luck with these muffins. The mix was way to dry so I had to add roughly 3/4cup of milk just to make a "batter." Then they did not brown at all even after an add. 5 minutes cooking. They deflated while cooling and fell apart once out of the pan. I don't know if I will use this again."

    Reviewed Peach Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Super easy, creamy and had fantastic taste! Just 1 note; don't use dry powdered milk for the hot milk, the jello curdles. Thanks for posting. I think I will try again maybe with different flavors of jello...maybe even different flavors of pudding."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Skillet Cheeseburger Macaroni

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PickleLover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good that even my 3.5year old daughter ate seconds! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crazed Tyler
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and good. I added strawberries and dark chocolate chunks. Thanks for the great muffins! I also made 2 mini loaves that took roughly 22-24 minutes to cook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites