Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookingItUp

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533409

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made sweet potato pie at my 7 year old son's request. This was the first time I had ever made one and your recipe was super easy and turned out delicious! I think we will be making this for our holiday pie(instead of pumpkin) from now on, thanks."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and very easy. Made our Christmas dinner extra yum-o! Thanks."

    Reviewed Better Chai from a Chai Tea Bag

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kitty Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tea. Thanks. The spices do come out and it is just yummy."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Latte

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and comforting! Loved it, thanks so much."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! All of my family loved it and ate it up!The best part, super easy and filling. Thanks."

    Reviewed Burrito Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this very much. It's quick and easy to put together and tastes good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Fried Okra

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the how-to for fried okra. My husband loved it and now I can do it myself. The recipe is easy to follow and the results are yum!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and yummy! I added ground beef as well to make it a main dinner dish. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mexican Layered Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mama Cee Jay
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make all the parts and very easy to assemble. Everyone liked it and said they would like to have it again. Thanks."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted something with my coffee, so mixed this up. Easy all the way around and tastes yummy. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites