Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookingMama34

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48081

    From Thousandsticks, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy! Followed the recipe exactly, only changed the last cooking time step. My microwave is 1100 watts, so I would micro for 40 second intervals, then stir. Only took me about 90 seconds to see that my caramel would get the right "crunch". Very easy!"

    Reviewed Portsmouth Old City Jail Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this story! I remember this how my grandpa ate them when he just wanted something quick. Not to bad for fast lunch! Thanks for reminding me!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and so good! I used almond extract in mine, which really makes them a little tastier, I think. Also, for the fillings I used either peach or blackberry jam, or the cherry. I prefer the peach jam, they were my favs. Thanks so much for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, we love this with rice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  519 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crabby Cream Cheese Wontons (Crab Rangoon)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids loved dipping these in the red La Choy sweet and sour sauce. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Awful Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great. The whole family loved them. Good alternative to just plain mashed. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Smoky Sauce for Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was really great. I used it with the rib recipe you recommended and I will never buy bottled again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. The flavor of the gravy and meat was really great. I added some red potatoes and carrots to mine to make an all in one meal. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites