Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookingMonster

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152821

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sanjaya Cocktail

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jon Chef Blizardry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good one, but I would stay away from them if that is what it does to the voice. Hee Little joke."

    Reviewed Juicy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great for kids...I didn't have the pineapple, but used light syrop fruit cocktail in its place."

    Reviewed Peanutty Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice change for a fruit salad;.....finally something different."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gulf-gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was divine...thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Date-Filled Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I came back, I think I forgot to rate this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By cookieswap
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful cookie. Tasted great and would make a wonderful addition to my Christmas Cookie Tins. I did have troubles when using the parchment, the cookies really stuck to the paper, so I just put them right on the cookie pan and they were fine. A keeper thanks Cookieswap."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Thick Cut Onion Rings With Spicy Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I also tried this recipe, after seeing it on food network, Racheal Rays "30 minute meals" and it is a keeper. Very tasty and easy to prepare. We loved the sauce with the rings, but had to cut the spices a little for the kids. Wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed The Fix for Leftover Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful idea. I would make this and add layers of lasagne noodles and make lazy pyroghies out of this. Sounds wonderful...thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Noodles and Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Phil Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Hello Phil....I have made something very similar to this except I have never tried it with the sourcream, I usually add a little soya sauce. Next time I make this I will try the sourcream. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Stove Top One-Dish Chicken Bake With Vegetables.

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious thank you for posting. A wonderful meal. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites