Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookingSandefer

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #539084

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hearty Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By K & c
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. We use chicken broth or beef broth. Both are really good."

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES this recipe! Thanks so much for posting it! VERY YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Strawberry-Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "I have waited a year to review this recipe - just to be sure. We love it. I followed the directions exactly. I made several batches last year. This year I'm going to try it without pectin and letting it simmer longer."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious! I don't have a stove top popcorn popper, so I get a lot of burned pieces, but it is still really good."

    Reviewed Fat Free Supposed Bisquick Copycat Baking Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for waffles. 2 c this Bisquick, 1/2 c + 2 T applesauce, 1 egg, and 1-1/3 c milk. The waffles were delicious. They were so fluffy!"

    Reviewed Yummy Yogurt Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MooseCall
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe! Kids love this stuff."

    Reviewed Apple Torte

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SeanS
    LinMarie says:

    "what is sweet creamy butter?"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This bread is delicious! I didn't even use the topping. I used frozen rhubarb during the winter. It was a great reminder of summer time. I was a little confused about the "hot cooked rhubarb" but I just put a little more than 1 cup in a pot of boiling water until soft, then I drained it. The batter seemed really runny so I eliminate..."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are very healthy, but very flat. They burned easily when I was cooking them too. Also be sure to stir them well because the honey likes to sit in the bottom of the bowl."

    Reviewed Daycare Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SO good. They taste like cake and the graham crackers give them a crunch. Don't crush the graham crackers too much. I used white cake mix and one Hersey's bar instead of 1/2 c chocolate chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites