Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookingwithpassion

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #415084

    From nIPOMO, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good considering the healthy ingredients. I added pumpkin spice for the first day of autumn. They are a little bit eggy though. I used 2 servings of egg substitute, so maybe the egg whites will make it less so."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Carnitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, just the right amount of spice. I also placed it in the oven to crisp up. So brainlessly easy too. Total keeper in my book!"

    Reviewed Mini Warm Delights Cake for One

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Demandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and super quick for those sweet munchy attacks we all get. Can't what to try different mixes and toppings. Thks!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was pretty good, but the raw noodles were a little to weird for me. Next time I will substitute crunchy chow mein noodles instead, like the canned La Choy brand. Great concept though."

    Reviewed Boston Market Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By LauraTracey
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the best cornbread I've ever made! It caught my attention because of the weird addition of cake mix, but now it all makes sense. Next time, I think I will add corn to it, but then I might eat the whole thing myself."

    Reviewed Zucchini Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By HopeK
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best bread dessert I have ever made. I wanted to use up some shredded zucchini I had so I looked for a zucchini bread recipe and the coconut caught my eye. Its so addictive it's like crack! I Although it is pretty healthy, I'd like to experiment with a little less sugar next time (that's probably why its so addictive!) The coconut is ..."

    Reviewed Ricotta Cheese Filled Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Joseph Mininni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just fantastic. I had just made homemade ricotta cheese and refused to let it go to waste, so I searched here for a sweet snack. This was so brainlessly easy, but with great results. I have never, ever heard of ricotta cake before, but just reading the ingredients, duh, its got to be good. Next time, I plan to add fruit to it some how, ..."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this rice now at least 5 times. It is the best tasting rice ever! My husband thinks its too sweet, but I disagree. Its a really pretty side dish too. My only change would be to add a pinch more salt. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Dixieland Shortcake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michele in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect way to use up cornbread!"

    Reviewed NOT Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I've done this before and it is the way to go when watching your weight. Some people can detect the artificial sugar taste and some can't. I use Splenda brown sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites