Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookinmomof3

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #238522

    From West Islip, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Overnight French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe and so easy to make-I made it the night before Thanksgiving and we ate it for breakfast the next day!! My husband LOVED it so I'll definitely be making this ALOT!! Wouldn't change anything about this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Crustless Ham and Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By sunshinefromaz
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW!!! Wish I could give more stars-this was a scrumptous dish!!! Originally was making for breakfast but this was so wonderful and filling that we had it for dinner-SO good and very easy to make-I added more ham though and substituted spinach for the broccoli!! Thanks for a GREAT recipe that will become a staple in my house!! :)"

    Reviewed Mac-O'-Lantern

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this!! Very simple to make and it was really yum!! My husband said it tastes like lasagna!! Thanks for a great Halloween dinner!!!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! What an amazing and super easy dish!!!! My entire family loved it-its not easy to please my husband and 3 kids ages 7, 4 and 2 but they all said "MORE MOMMY!!!!!" except of course for my husband who said "Don't lose THAT recipe!!!" I think this would be GREAT baked over steak which I will ASAP!! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creepy Crawly Mud Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "My 3 kids and I had so much fun making these!! They all helped sprinkle the crushed cookies (we used oreos) and placed the gummy worms on top!! My littlest didn't like the worms so for hers I used coconut and they were so yummy!!! Great Halloween fun!!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookin' in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a new weeknight meal that was fast and easy and I came across this recipe-my kids love tater tots and corn so I was hoping it would be a big hit-was I right!! This is delicious and my kids ate 2 serving each-more mommy!!! Thanks for a great meal!!!"

    Reviewed Sunflower Centerpiece

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Recipewrestler
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple recipe and tasted good but I couldn't find those boston cream rolls ANYWHERE so I ended up using Twinkies! The kids gobbled them up and the rest of my family ate the cake! Really pretty cake!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give it more stars-this dish was absolutely fabulous!! I made it with my chicken caccitore for my mother's birthday and everyone came back for seconds and thirds!! I will definitely make this for every family gathering-it was such a huge hit!! Thanks once again for an amazing dish!!"

    Reviewed Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious and easy dinner that my entire family loved!! I will try next time adding some ground beef to the sauce like another reader suggested! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could rate this even higher-these were the best sloppy joes I've ever tasted!! My super hungry family of 5 devoured them and I could hardly keep up with everyone asking MORE PLEASE MOMMY!!! I will never buy packaged sjoe mix again!! I doubled the recipe and left out the celery and like a reader suggested added a dash of chili powder-thanks ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites