Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookinwaitress

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #577202

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other day, wanted lasagna, didn't have time to stay be the stove for that long. What a time saver! Between the three of us, we ate it all between dinner and lunch the next day! Will be my go to from now on!!"

    Reviewed Decadent Krispies Bar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a friend at work who does not like chocolate. She devoured them! Didn't have and Grand Marnier, but I used just a little vanilla instead. They were incredible!! They will be going on my holiday baking list. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Green Mountain Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Different from out usual granola, but just as addictive! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Applesauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, and very good. I have used this recipe about 5 times, and it is great! This is the only recipe I have every used and my family loves it. It freezes well and also works well in recipes! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Gregs Bread (Great for Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Greg McGuire
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Bread! Lots of flavor and a favorite in our house now! I use this to make sandwich rolls also and they go well with just about anything! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Seasoned Turkey Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "This are wonderful! I make them with onion salt instead of onions, due to family preference, and we all love them. We make them a day ahead and reheat them on the grill when we're at the races, and they are still great! Awesome recipe! We eat these more than hamburgers now!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chocolate Mud Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "from the house of 3 choco-holics, I just need to say WOW & WOW!!!! This is amazing! what a great dessert for anytime! I am so happy with this recipe! Easy, quick and very satisfing! Going in the house cookbook. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Frozen Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "New family favorite!!! Had a little trouble spreading the hot fudge, but worth the effort! Everyone that has tried this loves it!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for work, sent some to my gramma...now I can't make them fast enough! wonderful muffin, moist and tasty!"

    Reviewed No Bake Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KyJo
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for something different in no bake cookies. This way great! Easy to make. Perfect for the peanut butter lover!Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites