Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookn4five

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #276189

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Pizza or Calzones (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza dough was so easy and amazing, I've made a couple of pizza's and have froze a bunch for later! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ginger's "Dorito" Soup (Spicy Tomato Soup)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ginger_B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and had a great kick to it. We will definitely make this again some time..thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good, everytime I went to grab just one I ended up with just 4..ooops! I ended up adding the baking soda with the flour since it didn't mention where to add it. I baked these for about 10 minutes. I will definitely be making these over and over again!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Maple Syrup & Butter Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bandeira
    LinMarie says:

    "I expected a lot more out of this recipe, it was bland to me."

    Reviewed Double Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Sarah*~
    LinMarie says:

    "You know when you cook something and it's not very good but you think "Hey, if I just add a little salt and pepper this will be edible.." ya these weren't even close to that good..sorry but maybe I did something wrong! They just had no taste!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Italian Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and good to eat. I added a little italian seasoning..they were definitely a great change from the norm and will make them again!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken Breast for 2

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I just changed it a little bit. I minced some garlic and got some black pepper and put them into the barbeque sauce and crumbled some bacon on top of the chicken with the mushrooms. It was great! Next time I will probably put some barbeque chicken seasoning on the chicken."

    Reviewed Bacon Rollups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a get together and everybody loved them. I chopped some green onions and mixed them in plain cream cheese. I made mixed grain and white bread rolls and the mixed grain was by far better. I heard they even tased good cold the next day. I think I might dip them in something because I found them a bit dry..nobody else did though!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Pizza Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "These were FABULOUS! My family even made some more of the butter mix and used it on our hamburger buns before toasting them...so good! They took next to no time to make and we dipped them in chili. We will definitely be making these over and over again! "

    Reviewed Brownie Bottom Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making these for christmas day, but the cooking time for the brownie base was way off. I left it on a timer (maybe my fault for setting timer instead of watching it) but after cooking brownie for 15 min and then adding the cheesecake and cooking again for 30 min the top of the cheesecake cooked fabulously, but the base burned. I will def..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites