Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CooknBoogie

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1237246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Minnesota Cream of Chicken & Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I can't wait to make this for my mom, who grew up in Duluth, MN. I know she'll absolutely love it too!"

    Reviewed Easy Fish Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "A-MAZ-ING!!! Doubled the recipe and sure glad I did!!! I used tilapia instead of cod because it was on sale and used cilantro instead of regular parsley and it was great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easiest Stay Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies That Ship Well

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly soft and soooo delicious!!! The only thing that could make it better is if you told me there weren't any calories!!! Thank you so much!!!! I'll be keeping this one!!!"

    Reviewed Spaetzle

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I allowed to give 100 stars? Saw this on one of the food network shows but didn't jot down the recipe, so I tried yours. I have no idea if I did it right since I've never had spaetzle before, but I do know it was DELICIOUS!!!! I added a little garlic powder to the batter and it was perfect just like that... I put some butter on it but it pro..."

    Reviewed Coctel De Camaron (Mexican Shrimp Cocktail)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef MomLid
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is exactly what I was looking for!!! A restaurant (Jalapeno's) by my old house had something like this, but now that we're an hour away, my husband and I don't go there as much as we'd like. I do have to say... this recipe was better!!! Not only did it taste better, but at Jalapeno's, they serve it in a wine glass for about 12 dolla..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Jello Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was awesome, but instead of unsalted pretzels I used salted which gave it an awesome blend of sweet and salty. Also, if you don't thaw the strawberries, the jello sets in about 15 minutes so the prep and cook time is shortened quite a bit. Great recipe though!!! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to over-season EVERYTHING but this recipe went untouched. I tried it with mayo, not salad dressing and it was PERFECT just the way it was. My husband hates pasta, but still loved it! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites