Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooks4_6

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #285039

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    933 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Fajitas

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used this recipe as a layer in a Mexican dish I prepared tonight. I loved the ease of putting this recipe together and the addition of jicama in the vegetable mixture. I will definitely try this next time I make vege fajitas, but it was also fabulous in my dish!"

    Reviewed Copycat Bob Evan's Cobb Salad

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this Cobb Salad for dinner a few evenings ago, and it was absolutely delicious. I have an aversion to raw onion, so I switched out that ingredient for chopped red pepper and added a row of sliced avocado. I topped it off with homemade Italian dressing found within the Casa D'Angelo Salad II and it went perfectly!"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "So very delicious! I used frozen cauliflower, low fat sour cream, and only one green onion. It came perfect! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Ginger-Soy Salmon & Asian Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, delicious and healthy. I substituted sesame oil for the vegetable oil and may double the vegetables next time I make it."

    Reviewed Skylike Chili - Skyline Chili Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! One of my favorite variations on copycat Skyline Chili! I used a 28 oz can of tomato puree instead of the sauce it called for, and Certified Angus Beef ground beef .... absolutely delish!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Hotdish

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Buffington
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty, eh? Growing up in Minnesota, I often was served a hot dish as a kid. Mock Chowmein, Tater Tot Casserole, goulash (not real goulash, a tomato based macaroni dish), and oven steak ... all favorites! Thanks for posting this and helping me introduce a bit of my Minnesotan heritage to my kids!"

    Reviewed Cheap Beef in Potato Nests

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy substitute for Shepherd's Pie, the much loved dish of my eldest son. I used BBQ sauce this time around, but think making it with marinara, carrot, onion, and celery (like bolognese sauce) would also be delicious! Thanks for the quick, week night dish!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I grilled the chicken and prepared the sauce separately, adding about 1 T. of cornstarch to thicken. I served over an Asian salad. It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Layered Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! It was prepared for a salad bar at work and our meals to go program with just a few fruit substitutions. I am making it for Easter dinner and serving it with cinnamon fresh whipped cream!"

    Reviewed Copycat Carrabba's Pollo Rosa Maria

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious dinner in not a lot of time! Was out of dry white wine, and substituted dry marsala .... this was so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites