Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooks4_6

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #285039

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    924 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Layered Fruit Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! It was prepared for a salad bar at work and our meals to go program with just a few fruit substitutions. I am making it for Easter dinner and serving it with cinnamon fresh whipped cream!"

    Reviewed Copycat Carrabba's Pollo Rosa Maria

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious dinner in not a lot of time! Was out of dry white wine, and substituted dry marsala .... this was so good!"

    Reviewed "Better Than a Can" Homemade Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Even though I didn't have a full 1 1/2 hour to cook the sauce down, it was still great!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this quick and easy week night meal right down to the sauce! Next time I will add bean sprouts and mushrooms, and maybe a protein like diced chicken."

    Reviewed Batali's Simple Penne All'Arrabbiata

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and perfect for a Lenten meal! I doubled this recipe, using one full can of Cento tomato paste, and Cento San Marzano tomatoes. I typically use the best tomatoes I can find when preparing a dish such as this which features tomato. I did decrease the olive oil by 1/4, and also used 2 t. of red pepper flake and passed it at the tabl..."

    Reviewed Creamy Fettuccini With Brussels Sprouts & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, sneaky way to get extra veggies in one's diet! This must be timed correctly, or the vegetables overcook! Next time, I would cook veges until they are still crisp, remove them from the pan, add sherry and cook down, then add milk mixture, then cheese, then toss veges back in at the last minute."

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very effective recipe. However, I was out of whole wheat flour and since my children like Spelt, I substituted it instead. I had to double the spelt since it isn't as thick as whole wheat so I used 2/3 instead of the original 1/3. I let the batter sit almost an hour because I had to make accessories and they were thick enough to fli..."

    Reviewed Lemon-Basil Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SoupCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used low fat mayonnaise in this recipe, and placed it on the Salmon BLTs I made for dinner. It was delicious, and could also be used for tartar sauce. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty recipe. Next time I would decrease the amount of pasta, and perhaps replace it with beans. I topped with cilantro and homemade guacamole."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites