Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooks4_6

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #285039

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    942 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Quick and easier version of the copycat Buca Di Beppo Salmon Siracusa I often make! Delish"

    Reviewed Turkey Chow Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent use of leftover turkey! In addition to onion, I used bok choy, celery, baby corn, water chestnuts, bean sprouts, pea pods and shredded carrots, and then made double the sauce. I also added about a T. of Chinese 5 Spice. My family ate it served over white rice. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Creamy Marsala Wine Sauce over Mushroom Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By nmlawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "After reducing the cream and wine to 3/4 cup each and eliminating the milk, this sauce still seemed thin. I let it reduce longer, and it improved. Delicious flavor!"

    Reviewed Grilled Italian Marinated Swordfish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic marinade for grilled swordfish!"

    Reviewed Lemon and Parmesan Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I reduced the rice to 1 1/2 cup, and the broth to 4 cups and added the juice of a lemon just prior to the first cup of broth. Served alongside broccoli with lemon butter sauce, and grilled Swordfish. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Halloween Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, but a little crumbly! Fortunately, my daughter made these during a time I am watching sugar intake, which is the only thing stopping me from eating the whole delicious batch!"

    Reviewed Ginger Peanut Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Hungry Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and great way to use left over chicken! This would be awesome tossed with sauteed vegetables as well!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and tasty! I used low fat cream cheese."

    Reviewed Chilled Mango Sago Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and got great reviews from my friends from Trinidad, who said it reminded them of home ... a great compliment! I used tapioca because sago isn't available in my local market, but it worked nicely. The sago needed a bit more mango flavoring, which leaves me wondering if I could substitute some of the boiling water with ad..."

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used this recipe as a layer in a Mexican dish I prepared tonight. I loved the ease of putting this recipe together and the addition of jicama in the vegetable mixture. I will definitely try this next time I make vege fajitas, but it was also fabulous in my dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites