Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CooksSoGood

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591307

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nif's Honey Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken thighs turned out so tender and delicious and the mix of ingredients went great together!"

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed up the recipe by leaving out the mustard and using lots of lemon. I did add some salt and pepper to the panko and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Grilled Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with Italian, French and Sour Dough bread and we have it often. I forgot to review it so I am doing it now. Great bread that goes with so many things I can't even begin to tell you! My go to for garlic bread now!"

    Reviewed Potato Cakes (Michael Smith)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these so much! I made them to go along with sausage, peppers and onions on the side. What a great breakie!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorites and my family always enjoys it so much I couldn't wait another minute to make your recipe. The flavors were just perfect Kitten! I served ours over thin spaghetti, because DH won't eat anything else. This is going on our meal rotation list to be made again very soon!"

    Reviewed Marsala Chicken & Mushroom Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "We love Chicken Marsala so I knew this would be a winning dish for us. I used dry Marsala, because I read somewhere that the dry makes the sauce less sweet than the sweet Marsala. The blend of flavors was just perfect for us and we dug in and pigged out! A do again recipe for us!"

    Reviewed The Best German Style Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hugce
    LinMarie says:

    "My oh my, this was gooood! Make sure you don't overcook your potatoes for this one. We like ours sliced thin so the flavors get to the core of the potatoes. Really yummy to the tummy! We like it just as well at room temp as cold!"

    Reviewed Amish Sour Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these back along and forgot to review them, so I am doing it now. This pie was gone in one sitting and I got thumbs up from the whole gang! Looks like I need to add this to my favorites so I don't lose it!"

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious rib sauce! Everyone at the barbecue went crazy for it and the pan was empty in no time! Next time will double the sauce and make more! I can't tell you how many times I have made this already this summer. It is to die for good!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Pineapple-Great Side Dish to Ham!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By mamacancook
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked a ham awhile ago and haven't been in to review this recipe until now. It was a great side with our ham and scalloped potatoes! I actually slightly toasted some nutty whole wheat bread that was on the stale side but wanted it even more dried so it wouldn't be soggy. This resulted in a great sweet fruity side dish that went well with our h..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites