Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookworm

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130447

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    175 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bangers 'n Mash Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I did change a couple of things: I used unsweetened organic apple juice instead of beer only because I didn't have any beer on hand and didn't want to use just water. I also had no mustard seeds so tossed in a bit of ground mustard instead - next time I will ensure I have the seeds to be more authentic. This was del..."

    Reviewed Ahoy There! Moules Marinières - French Sailor's Mussels

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making mussels. Your pictures and instructions were awesome, thank you! These turned out perfect. They were so delicious and tender. I think the tarragon and butter pair well and gave it a wonderful flavor. I will be making these again for sure."

    Reviewed Sesame Bok Choy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick easy and tasted great. I'd never used bok choy before so this was great for a first timer."

    Reviewed Houston's Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I was craving dressing with a sweeter taste, this fit the bill."

    Reviewed Easy Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night for the first time. Everyone loved it. I love how simple it is to put together. We're in a heat wave and even with air conditioning it can be difficult to be motivated to cook. This salad was refreshing in the summer heat without requiring much effort. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "We've had this several times. Love it. Thank you."

    Reviewed N. Y. C. Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a smash hit. We're making breakfast with the leftovers right now. Can't wait to try that too. Loved the abundance of parsley on the potatoes and the meat turned out perfectly. So easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Orange Cranberry Chicken with Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have whole chickens on hand. I used boneless skinless breasts cut up into bite size. Beyond roasting it according to that change, I followed the recipe and we loved it. The combination of the orange and cranberry flavors is classically delicious. I did cut my sweet potatoes too small I think because a lot of them got mushy and lost th..."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 stars. This was mouth watering excellent. We certainly didn't need it, but we did wish for more sauce. Also, I found this much easier to make than I had expected. This will definitely be made again. And again, and again, and again."

    Reviewed Szechuan Crispy Orange Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. A wonderful pungency from the oranges gave this a great flavor. The beef turned out nice and crispy and the sauce was delicious. I think I used an orange too small for the recipe and we felt it could use more of the orange strips. This however, did not detract from the recipes appeal. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites