Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooputo

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055676

    From Livonia, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olga Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By buddhabelly
    LinMarie says:

    "We follow the recipe just like this and they are SO good. I make them for parties and family all the time. I like to serve them with tzaiki (sour cream/cucumber) for dipping. I have also brushed them with olive oil while they are hot from the oven and sprinkled Middle Eastern Zataar on them!"

    Reviewed Greens and Herbs Salad With Orange Ginger Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tia Mouse
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this Thanksgiving and for many dinners since. It is a huge hit. My aunt liked it so much at Thanksgiving that she asked me to make it for Christmas dinner as well."

    Reviewed Best Lebanese Garlic Sauce (By Kay)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous. I use an immersion blender, thus allowing me to use much less of the oil for the same consistency."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Adding on to the 5 star reviews. This is OUTSTANDING! My husband and I have this very frequently and even my kids love this dressing!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Josephine George
    LinMarie says:

    "A favorite of my entire family!"

    Reviewed Restaurant Style Bleu Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By NANNYBOOBOO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my family has been making it and I always get rave reviews. Even my young kids love, love, love this! It is also great on grilled burgers!"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "A total winner in our house. It is "requested" by our kids to be added to the weekly menu!!!! HIGHLY recommend!"

    Reviewed Citrus-Fennel Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! I made this on NYE for a dinner party and it was a HUGE success. I did not add the radishes, and also used some fresh and 1 can of mandarine oranges to the salad."

    Reviewed Mushroom Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! My entire family loved it...even the 4 year old. I did make more of the gravy for use on our mashed potatoes, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly as written. I highly recommend this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Golden Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By IOjaw
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites