Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CopLuvR

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41296

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tub and Shower Magic

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Bobbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished scrubbing my shower with this magical solution! Thanks for sharing a great "recipe". I still had to use a lot of elbow grease but our shower really needed a good cleaning."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  428 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for my family and friends last night. It was really good and the husbands went back for plentiful seconds! I love the flavor and texture of it, very creamy and moist. I even used the no boil noodles. I prefer my lasagna more "saucy" so I didn't give it 5 stars, but still very good!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1049 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Rating this 5 stars because I am not sure you can make a better meatloaf. My husband repeated what I have read in previous ratings, that he didn't like meatloaf, but he loves this recipe. All three of my boys gobbled it up too. Meatloaf of all things too, amazing!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used the onion and potato for veggies but it was still very good! Will make again!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this roast recipe for years. It is just as good with a half a package of each. I just save the rest for the next time. Glad to see this recipe in the top ten, it deserves it!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I changed it quite a bit though by adding a pound of turkey sausage and omitting the cheese (only b/c I didn't have any). Very good and simple to prepare!"

    Reviewed Cooking Light Beef-Broccoli Lo Mein

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I will make this again. I didn't have chili paste w/ garlic so I used Hoisen sauce and it was still delish!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, one of the best I've found. I wonder if it would still be good with not as much butter???"

    Reviewed Great American Cookies Snickerdoodles by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rusted_essence
    LinMarie says:

    "This is also my snickerdoodle recipe and has been for years. It's amazing, so moist too."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1139 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "You cannot make this cake any better than this. The first time I made it, I didn't even make the frosting and it was still to die for. A++++"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites