Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CoreyAnn

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #719181

    From North Canton, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  698 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good!! It was a bit spicy for my tastes (I'm a wuss) so the next time I'd ease up on the cayenne a bit but everything turned out super good and moist. It was so tender I wasn't able to get it out of the crock to roast to brown up the skin but that was OK. Next time I will try adding the spices beneath the skin and lemons inside."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe! Very easy to make and VERY tasty! Next time I make it I think I will add a bit more sauce as I felt that it was a smidge dry but other than that, a winner!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  424 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this!!! I altered the recipe a bit though, taking out the onion and potato and using chicken stock instead of broth. Next time I think I'd leave out the thyme and poultry seasoning as it was too noticeable in the broth and hubby didn't care for it. I think the stock already has a bit of both however. Still a really good simple r..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so far about 3 times and every single time it gets rave reviews. I make it as is - sometimes doubling the recipe because it is such a hit!"

    Reviewed Easy Baileys Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these at Christmas for the family and they were devoured! They are SO good and easy to make. I made Baileys and I also made some with peppermint as the extract for chocolate mint and used chocolate as the dip and sprinkled the top w/ crushed peppermints. SO GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed Easiest Ever Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for potlucks for a while and it is always a huge hit. I serve it with tortilla chips usually - will have to try the Fritos! The last time I also added in some dry ranch seasoning to help with the spicy factor and it helped smooth out the flavoring A LOT so for those that think this is on the spicy side you may want ..."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times (with canned chicken) and each time my husband devours it - and he's not a big fan of enchiladas. Last time I had forgot to purchase tomato sauce and used Rotel instead and it gave it an extra kick but still had the same great flavor. I plan on trying the beef next time, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Crock Pot French Dip Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "HUGE hit with my husband!!! I made this exactly to the recipe exactly how it it written. VERY tender and delicious."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with a slight twist. I use Cream of Broccoli soup instead of Cream of Mushroom (family not a big mushroom fan) and I add 1 tbsp of Soy Sauce and 1 tsp of Worcheschire. HUGE hit!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites