Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cori S

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190677

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ev's Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the rub ingredients and stuffed the bird with sliced lemons, and I inadvertently ended up marinating it for 48 hours. Next time I will do the same thing. This was a great, easy, delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chili Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is from Better Homes and Garden's Casserole Recipes cookbook; my grandma gave it to me years ago and it's the only recipe in it that I've ever made more than once (I've made it dozens of times). I use hot chili beans instead of the pinto beans, and use much more cheese and Fritos than written. For my family (DH and two boys) I always double i..."

    Reviewed Thai Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious, and a great way to use zucchini. I really liked how crisp the zucchini was, and the spices were great I used water instead of chicken broth, as I couldn't see opening a can for such a small amount. I doubled the amount of rice vinegar and soy sauce (I used tamari) to make it saucy, and served it with cous cous. It was a hit!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This is a very quick, easy dish to make and the cinnamon is a genius addition! Mine didn't crisp up either but no one seemed to mind - and it certainly didn't affect the sweet potato-y goodness one bit."

    Reviewed Herbed Chickpea Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sheynath
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I've made this twice; once as written, which was great, and once with some replacements: lemon juice instead of red wine vinegar, cilantro for mint, red bell peppers instead of green, and cucumbers instead of scallions. Equally great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this on Christmas Eve with some pasta dishes, and it was a hit! The dressing was outstanding."

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this cake.After reading the other comments, I decided to double the amount of vanilla and cinnamon, and it was delicious.Next time I make it, I'm going try almond extract instead of vanilla, which I think will be good, too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites