Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cori<3

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #600051

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The chicken was perfect. I forgot about the sauce for a little while though so it thickened to a glaze which was absolutely amazing once I thinned it just slightly with a tablespoon or so of water. Fantastic."

    Reviewed Grapefruit Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "great. I overcooked it but it still tasted fantasic and smelled delicious. next time, I'll bake for 30 min and check on it until its done, but we gobbled it down anyway. delicious"

    Reviewed Chicken With Lime Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By crafty chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I doubled the sauce part to top some pasta and it was great. I don't like mustard at all but it was simply amazing here. I will definitely mke this again."

    Reviewed Andy's Spicy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "really good. i didn't have hot pepper sauce, so i added ground red pepper and red pepper flakes. next time, i'll use only one or the other, not both or just less in general. i made it waayyy to spicy, but underneath the spice, it was amazing. I used frozen peas and corn and added garlic powder. I will definitely make this again, probably the next ..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Fried Brown Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "I was missing so many ingriedients, but it was still amazing. I had 1 onion, no peanut oil, bean sprouts, cabbage, or peas. I used 2 whole eggs and double the rice and carrots and soy sauce. It was still amazing. I'm sure if i had everything, it would be even better. Perfect for chinese new year '09"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I used jar marinara sauce and ground turkey meat, but this was amazing. I switched to this recipe last minute, so the peppers weren't cut lengthwise, but were hollowed out and cooked upright. It was great"

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Grilled Chicken With Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing. I love fruit, but my mom's bf doesn't. I was chopping fruit and he was mad that he didn't have anything to eat for dinner, but he cleaned his plate. delicious, even with pasta"

    Reviewed (My Own Lazy Day Recipe) Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loved this soup. We just think alittle more cream of chicken soup and a dash of pepper and a bit of parsely or someother spice would make this dish. but fantastic base recipe. All it needs is a small kick"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Butter & Parsley

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and yummy; verrryy filling."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites