Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Coulrophobia

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1509557

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I had such high hopes for this recipe but it was awful. No one in my house liked it at all."

    Reviewed Quizno's Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By singinintherain55
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is really good I love it. Our local Quizno's closed down about six months ago and I was disappointed that I wouldn't be able to get any more soup. Then I found this recipe and tried it out. I didn't have any sharp cheddar on hand so I used mild and it was still good. I'm sure that if I had the sharp it would taste just the same as I reme..."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  348 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. I added about half a pound of frozen peas to it and more cheese than the recipe calls for but I'm sure it would have been great without it."

    Reviewed Simple Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost exactly like the macaroni salad I grew up with. The only difference is we use onion instead of celery. Also we don't thaw the peas. We mix the frozen peas in with the pasta so that it cools the pasta and thaws the peas at the same time."

    Reviewed Easy Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I thought that the mustard would be over powering but it really wasn't. I think next time I'll try honey mustard. The best thing about the recipe is that the chicken stayed really moist."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Ham & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't really like this recipe. The rice was bland. I think we would have liked it better if there was something flavoring the rice."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were very good but the dough was very wet. Even with my board, hands and cutter floured I was making a huge mess. I decided to just make drop biscuits with it instead of cut ones. I dunno what made the dough so wet, maybe a little humidity in the air, but that was my only complaint about this recipe.Update: After several more batch..."

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. I make it with and without the pepper depending on my mood."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites