Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Country Cookin' Mama

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242006

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Albers Sweet Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kiki Lemonade
    LinMarie says:

    "Last night I made cornbread using the recipe on the back of the box. They changed it, because it was not this recipe. The new recipe on the box sucks! Don't make it, make this one! Trust me, this recipe right here, is the ONLY recipe you'll ever need."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Angel Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe before only using 1/4 butter and white grape juice instead of the wine, we also add in 8 oz. sliced mushrooms. I also cut my chicken into chunks before adding it into the crock pot. Its really easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Caramel Brownie Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my family's favorite deserts!!! They beg me to make it!"

    Reviewed Texas Roadhouse Buttery Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are nothing like Texas Roadhouse's Rolls. They were way too salty, the texture was wierd, and not at all sweet like Texas Roadhouse's. I will NOT be making these again. Thanks, but no thanks."

    Reviewed Logan's Roadhouse Buttery Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By cinderbear57
    LinMarie says:

    "These are nothing like Texas Roadhouse's Rolls. They were way too salty, the texture was wierd, and not at all sweet like Texas Roadhouse's. I will NOT be making these again. Thanks, but no thanks."

    Reviewed Canadian Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Man, this is really really not my day! I put my pie mixture into a frozen thawed pie crust and as I was adjusting the temperature to 350 I took a peek and a large chunk of my crust rim has fallen off! Now I have burnt brownies that I made earlier and a Pie that is missing a side of rim. Man! I just can't win! The pie smells really yummy thoug..."

    Reviewed The Best Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By DiAnna2
    LinMarie says:

    "UGH!!! This is NOT my day!!! As I was making these, I thought of the stupid idea to put them in an 8x8 baking dish. So, I did, not a good idea! They are thick but I didn't know how long to bake them, so I ended up baking them like almost 20 minutes longer, and now I think they are burnt. MAN!! They were so wiggly that I didn't think they were..."

    Reviewed Strawberries With Sour Cream and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Milla
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been eating this for years. Its the best way to eat strawberries!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy dish. I used chicken quarters, 1 can tomato paste and 1 can tomato sauce, frozen veggies, no oil or wine and it was great! Thank you for a great idea!"

    Reviewed Linguine with Chicken and Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I didn't add the chicken or the onions. I made this as a side dish and it turned out really good. I made the sauce using crushed red pepper flakes for my heat and then tossed the noodles with the sauce. Very good Thai flavored noodles. Thank you for a great idea!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites