Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Court13

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #649758

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BakingGuru
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! After I saw this episode I had to make it. I substituted the bread for challah bread and it gave it an added touch. The first time I made it with challah i just got it from Whole Foods and the 2nd time around I got it from a jewish bakery which was ever better. This has now become a staple at Christmas"

    Reviewed I Can't Believe Its Not Real Popcorn!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Renea'
    LinMarie says:

    "maybe people will start doing this instead of movie theater popcorn with its huge amounts of transfats? i will definetly be using this recipe"

    Reviewed Shrimpin Dippin Broth - Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By DoveChocolatierinKY
    LinMarie says:

    "great! there wasnt much flavor on the rice except the pepper but when you dip bread in the broth it is the best!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "did it a bit different. Used flour instead of cornstarch and did not add soy sauce until chicken was cooked and used fresh chicken stock. I thought it needed some sweetness so I added a tablespoon of orange juice. It was very nice, i had never thought to used chicken broth in a stirfry before."

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "love this!! I make it for dinner when I get home late. family loves it too! I add in alot more butter ( unhealthy i know) but it tends to absorb too quickly"

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "just made for dinner tonight and it was excellent! i added some parsley to the flour when breading and added rosemary and parsley to the sauce"

    Reviewed Bacon N' Ranch Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lori Lissa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I didnt have alot of ranch so i used a ranch dressing mix packet and mixed with sour cream, added in about 1/2 c dressing and some chive and onion cream cheese...this is pretty much how i make my twice baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe, the cider vinegar is great. I added in emerils essence for a kick and it turned out perfect"

    Reviewed Boursin Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By KU~Kristi
    LinMarie says:

    "my boyfriend gets this from a local cafe all the time and said this recipe tastes just as good. simple to make and soo good"

    Reviewed Chocolate Refrigerator Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rachelle sawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite!!!! Ive made it every summer since I was 10. It better the longer you let it sit"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites