Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Courtly

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152995

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    123 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so tasty and easy! I had a very busy day and wasn't looking forward to cooking dinner, this came together so easily, though! Very yummy. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies! I made these for a roadtrip and my brother basically ate them all :P"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really easy to make, and really tasty too. The whole family loved it! I did make one change, I left out the green pepper. Still very good :]"

    Reviewed Amish Dry Lime Gelatin Salad / Dessert (Jello)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kat's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. So easy and yet so tasty... I usually use lime jello but today I used orange instead... it was still really good! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and tasted great.... the family absolutely loved it... I'll definitely be using this recipe again. Thanks, Heatherfeather!"

    Reviewed Batter for Sweet and Sour Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I've used this recipe SEVERAL times... I use chicken instead of fish, though... My family loves it... as do I. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is delicious! i did make a few changes, i did use garlic powder instead of minced garlic.. this was very easy and everyone thought it was great! thankyoU!"

    Reviewed Southern Pride Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Watch out! You won't be able to stop eating this!! I could have eaten the whole pan allll by myself. Wow, it really was THAT good. As soon as it came out of the oven, I brushed it with some butter and sprinkled some sugar on top. I will be making this one again, and soon!Thankyou, Dawn!"

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "The family enjoyed this tasty recipe very much! The only problem was they said it was a little dry, but that was my fault (the pan I used was too big). I will definitely make this again, but next time will use a smaller pan! Thankyou, Zusie-Q!"

    Reviewed Corn Muffin Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I cut the recipe in half and baked it in a 9 x 9 inch square pan. Definitely easy and very yummy! I could have eaten the whole thing myself :). I'll make this again! Thanx, Manda!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites