Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CourtneyN

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #695108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hellmann's Parmesan Crusted Chicken (Low-fat Version)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Martha Claire
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used Fat-Free mayo, and did add a bit of basil, salt and onion powder after reading that someone thought it was bland. It would have been fine without it, but we liked it a lot with the additions. Also about 75% of the way through cooking I poured a small amount of melted margarine on the breasts, and added a smidge more bread crumbs. I..."

    Reviewed Breaded 'n Baked Zucchini Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, Thank you for the recipe! No fresh parsley on hand, so I had to use dry, but still came out great.I think next time I will serve them with a choice of marinara sauce or ranch."

    Reviewed Carolina Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. We upped the ketchup, liquid smoke and molasses as we were cooking it, and it came out great. Thanks for an easy, great bbq sauce!"

    Reviewed Another Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Fingers With 30 Minute Mango Chutney

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish! We made both the chutney and the chicken and the two flavors were great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Barb's Gumbo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly the gumbo recipe I was looking for! I increased the veggies and spices just a smidge - we like it spicy and chunky. The ingredients were perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Just Like the Restaurant.... Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites