Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CourtneyY5

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #616120

    From little rock, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I used half unbleached white flour and half white whole wheat flour and it worked wonderfully."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Ravioli With Sage Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so incredibly good! I think the leek really added the flavor to the filling and the squash was so rich. It was really good. Next time I think I will try to make it with a pasta ravioli inseatd of the wontons. There was a lot of the wonton skin!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  357 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried to find a good meatless meatloaf for a long time. Thanks for posting this, it was amazing! I made it a few nights ago, and it was requested for dinner again tonight!"

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super good! I halved the recipe, we don't use much syrup and we still have enough for another 3 pancake mornings! I added a few dashes of cinnamon and that made it really tasty. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Curd

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I only made a 1/4 of the recipe because I was trying to use up an over-ripe banana. It is really delicious, great flavor and consistency. I ate it over some whole wheat buttermilk pancakes."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "these were delicious!!!! I never have buttermilk on hand, so I subbed in plain yogurt and had to add just a little milk to make it the right consistency. Most whole wheat pancakes I've tried have been dry and too dense---these were perfect!I topped them with banana curd (http://www.recipezaar.com/152882), fabulous!"

    Reviewed Rosy Swirl Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this recipe while looking for a recipe to use up some extra cranberries from my cranberry sauce at Thanksgiving. I made the dough in my bread machine. I put the milk and water in first, and let the oats soak while I measured out the rest of the ingredients. The yeast and butter went on top. Turned out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites