Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cpics9

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129008

    From Midland, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed English Muffin Bread II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By "e;"e;carolreu
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best english muffin bread we have ever tasted. it is a keeper for sure. thanks"

    Reviewed Pineapple Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree w/ChipotleChick the times were way off. I had to cook bottom for 5 mins more and the whole thing for 10 mins. more. Pineapple was bland. Did not enjoy these that much Sorry!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Raisin Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best bars we (DH & I) have ever eaten. It's a keeper. Wish I could give you higher than a 5. followed it to a T. Thanks for the perfect pumpkin raisin bar. "

    Reviewed Creamsicle Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! tastes just like creamsicles. I've made this 3 or 4 times and hide it from my husband ( so i get some) thanks.... it's a keeper"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bubble Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melinajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsome. I used Rhodes Texas rolls and everthing else the same. Excellent the next day heated in the microwave for 15 sec. DH loved them and so did the girls at work. Thanks it is a keeper"

    Reviewed Amy's Quick Kielbasa Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but, I used 1# kielbasa, 1/2 bag of frozen potatoes and 2 cans of mixed veggies."

    Reviewed Creamy Orange Liqueur

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, way to much frozen orange juice, will let you know how i made it better on next batch, think i'll add lemon juice to cut the OJ"

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Liqueur (Gift-Giving or for Yourself!)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used 1 1/2 c. of vodka and 2/3c. of whiskey. I took it to a picnic and everyone raved over it. Now I have orders for Christmas. It was excellent! It is a Keeper, Thank You Tweeky "

    Reviewed Amaretto Almond Liqueur

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. Made it last night and my DH thought I went to the sate store and bought it. thank you this a big KEEPER."

    Reviewed Little Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KimS
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt taste any applesause, made 24 mini muffins, add cinnamon/sugar to top before baking. DH liked them, but I thought them dry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites