Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Craig Holmes

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168956

    From Brooklyn, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomatillo Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty as is. Placed over chicken with mango and baked. Is this heaven or what?"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely easy to make, very tasty and a definite keeper. I used all fresh herbs and the dill provided the perfect touch."

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "All the other reviews say it all. I would just like to add that I made this and used only the freshest, finest ingredients that I could find (I do grow my own herbs, so I had these readily available). I fixed this for a friend who swears that his wife's mother makes the best lasagna in the world. After he took one bite, he looked across the tabl..."

    Reviewed Chilean Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and the "One Pot" suggestion made for an easy meal. I used an oven safe frying pan to cook the vegetables and then added the squash and cheese to it. I cut the cheese to about 1/4 cup of good cheddar and this wasn't enough, but 2 cups seemed excessive. Came out beautiful, very tasty and a definite keeper.I didn't have a..."

    Reviewed Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the tastiest lamb stews that I have ever had. Definitely would suggest using fresh herbs. Not many are called for and a little fresh does justice to this dish. I added extra carrots and potatoes (only because my family loves them) and it didn't hurt this dish one bit. Easy to fix as well."

    Reviewed Turkey Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with ground turkey and this was a disaster. This recipe is very bland, needs salt and something added for flavor. I don't think I would experiment to jazz this up. Better off making something else instead."

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I added a few ingredients of my own (Mild Italian turkey sausage, green pepper, crown mushrooms and a dash of red pepper flakes) and substitued fresh herbs for the dry. I also increased the amount of garlic by 5. It was awesome. This will be my flagship sauce for awhile. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites