Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Craig Shrum

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #108367

    From Cooper City

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Herb & Parmesan Bread (Bread Machine - Abm)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...Perfection from the oven. I could not ask for a more perfect flavored bread recipe. Texture, appearance and taste come together to give you an outstanding bread. If I was younger I would like to open a bakery and feature this bread. Had this last night and will finish it tonight. You can't go wrong with this bread. Wait untill you try ..."

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally...the best BASIC recipe for Quiche...the Eggs, the Milk, and then two cups of what-ever. I am in heaven...Thank You, thank you, thank you...now, what do I have left in the fridge???"

    Reviewed Homemade French Bread (abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect French Bread recipe. Even better than the French Bread served on NCL cruises. NCL takes great pride in their breads but this tops them. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Slammin' Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pellerin
    LinMarie says:

    "You could change the name to "Died and gone to Heaven Banana Bread". The best recipe I have ever tried for BB. Try a slice with Druken Strawberries on top--bet you can't stop at one slice. Thanks for the best BB recipe."

    Reviewed Real Cajun Seafood Gumbo (From a Louisianian)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By asimplegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not made this recipe...I don't have to. It is the recipe I have followed for over 40 years. I make the same recipe my mother's mother made. They come from the small town of Kaplan, LA, try to find that on the map. It was a delight to find it here. It is REAL Cajun."

    Reviewed Sweet & Spicy Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By katie4998
    LinMarie says:

    "You just don't mess with perfection. Easy, fast and mouth-watering. This is a new once-a-month recipe for this household."

    Reviewed Chili Powder

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "For a long time now I have been making this Chili Powder recipe. I always make a double batch. Thank you, Miller, for posting the best."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Pear Walnut Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick, so easy and Oh so tasty! It lasted only 24 hours. Thanks for a great treat."

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe for SMB that I have come across in years. No need to change anything. Forgot to make mashed potatoes or noodles but did have leftover dressing from the turkey dinner...Wow!!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Wasabi Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite recipe for salmon cakes. Just made them for the third time. Each time I altered the ingredients. This recipe is perfect for experimentation. No matter how you 'slice' it the results are excellent."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites