Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crazy Jase

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181447

    From Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    65 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't feel the sauce penetrated the chops and if I were making again I would use boneless chops"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  318 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I did make a couple of changes. I used 2- 8 oz fresh sliced mushrooms { I sauted with the onions and garlic} I used two cans of mushroom soup, and two T Worcestershire sauce.
    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This was fantastic! Another keeper from Kittencal. I did use fresh mushrooms{I don't like canned}.I used three cans of mushroom soup for that extra gravy and it was out of this world. Thanks for posting another winner."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  356 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my wife. I was disappointed with the texture. The center of the loaf was mushy.It had a good flavor but I just couldn't get past the texture."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful easy dish!!! The only change I made was to add a chopped onion and some garlic.When I added The cream cheese I too shredded the chicken and served it with yellow rice and tortillas. Thank You so much for posting such a GREAT recipe !!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST stuffing I have had!! The nuts really add something. I have tried many different stuffing recipes and this one is the one I'll be serving from now on!! Thankyou crazymom - crazyjase"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was Fantastic!! So easy and so good. Thank You for posting"

    Reviewed Pear Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The lemon really was a great addition."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife made corned beef and cabage I said I would made the bread. Loved it! Simple, crusty on the outside, dense and soft on the inside. served with LOTS of butter.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading everyone's reviews I thought I would love these. No such luck. I followef the recipe to the tee. The sauce was runny {too much water} and the favor was lacking. The only thing I liked about the recipe was it was easy. Sorry for the harsh review but I've got to be honest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites