Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crazy4TEA

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753174

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for new and different ideas for children's tea parties and what could be better than this sandwich! I did use a different bread - Pepperidge Farm thin white bread, lightly toasted. Then spread Nutella while still warm, cut off the crusts, cut into triangles and served. All I can say is YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Marshmallow Creme Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweeter than Sugar
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something special for a children's tea party and these fit the bill! They taste great, even for us adults! I used pepperidge farm thin white bread and cut sandwich into shapes using cookie cutters, then garnished with 3 mini marshmallows on a toothpick. Thanks for posting such a fun sandwich!"

    Reviewed Sugared Cranberries

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful little bites of sweet/tart with a POP! This same recipe is on Diana's Desserts and says it was taken from Cooking Light-Dec/03. I am going to use these to top my other cranberry creations. They are as pretty as they are tasty. I saw a beautiful orange/cranberry bundt cake in Family Circle Magazine that was topped by sugared cra..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Yum-Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By FeedMePlz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good, really fast dessert! I used the pre-made graham crust but I didn't have any Cool Whip, so I measured out 8 oz heavy cream and whipped it to still peaks. I didn't add any additional sugar to compensate not using Cool Whip, but my family loved it because it was not overly sweet. Thanks for a great recipe Anjaylah!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1092 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Meatloaf! I made only a few minor changes which included adding a tablespoon of prepared horseradish to the mix and another tablespoon in the sauce. I only used half the cider vinegar and used 2 tablespoons light brown sugar. This gave it a nice bite! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Doughnut Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely little muffins. Soft on the inside, yummy sugar & cinnamon on outside. I made them with breakfast and they were easy to make and baked in 15 minutes (by my oven). Try them!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Butter Broccoli Spears

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!!! Butter & Lemon - What a great way to get your family to eat their veggies!! Was it Mary Poppins who said "just a spoon full of lemon helps the vegetables go down"? (Ha, Ha) Please try these!"

    Reviewed Tammy's Famous Pink Stuff ( Cherry Pie Filling Pineapple Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bonjovi4ever
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I wish I had known about this recipe before now. Such a quick dessert. Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites