Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CrazyLadyMe

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #680104

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too sweet, but full of flavor."

    Reviewed Dreamy Decadent Orange Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't make the frosting, but these were still awesome!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with vegan cream cheese, and it turned out awesome! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great fall recipe! Nice flavor combination. Also a great recipe for those with food allergies! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ypsi
    LinMarie says:

    "A great & simple recipe. This is a great milk-free & egg-free recipe for those with food allergies. Very good flavor and texture."

    Reviewed Steak Gorgonzola à La Olive Garden

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe. The variety of flavors all fit together perfectly. I've even added various veggies to the alfredo sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Based on previous reviews, I used a spice mix in the flour mix, and I added additional veggies as we love more variety of veggies in our cacciatore. Definitely replacing our previous cacciatore recipe!"

    Reviewed I Can't Wait for Chole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this, adding some chicken to meet hubby's definition of dinner. It was pretty good. I don't know if I did something wrong, but the spices just didn't last thru the cooking. But not bad. Thanks. This was a great recipe for my son who's allergic to milk & eggs."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Tropical Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CalgaryHealthyCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Served with rice. Will probably add more veggies next time to make it a more complete meal. But still really nice."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good cookies! A great way to use up apples & oats. I used butter and old-fashioned oats, and they still turned out just fine.Not only do my kids keep asking for more, but my husband as well! Definitely a repeat-recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites