Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crazycutie2

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #237067

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toll House Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These were great, I ended up feeling sick after eating alot of the dough! My brother who isn't a big fan of cookies loved them! Great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan - Low Fat

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Besides my picky brother, the whole family loved this, my dad said it was the best chicken parmesan he's ever eaten! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe... The icing was a little too sweet but that was probably not the recipe's fault. Even my picky brother eat it and wants it again!! But I eat the last it of! Ha!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum... Let's just say that I had a craving for something sweet and this hit the spot! Mom thought that these were the best butterscotch bars that I've ever made! The only thing I changed was that I didn't add nuts."

    Reviewed Pear Pecan Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good muffins! Very moist and my little brother who normally won't eat anything enjoyed them! Twas a miracle!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe, but for some reason it wasn't quite sweet enough for our tastes."

    Reviewed Raspberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for the recipe! I needed to use up my buttermilk so I decided to make these and they were delicious! I didn't change a thing... they're moist and not too sweet either. Good job!"

    Reviewed Disney's Crystal Palace Puffed French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Y.U.M! The first time I've ever made french toast and it turned out great! Gah, I'm going to get sick from eating to much! I cut the recipe in half and it still made plenty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Disney's French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Y.U.M! The first time I've ever made french toast and it turned out great! Gah, I'm going to get sick from eating to much! I cut the recipe in half and it still made plenty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easiest Cinnamon Rolls Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MissMeagan
    LinMarie says:

    "hey these are great! They taste almost better then the rolls that come in the can!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites