Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CrimsonPhoenix

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #458738

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  580 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is yumm. I will make these again for sure."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fab! I love them so much! I will certainly be making these again."

    Reviewed Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "A great base recipe. Very tasty and I can not wait to try other combination's."

    Reviewed Raisin Walnut Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! I used raisins and apricots and it made for such a crispy Biscotti that the chewy fruit was the nicest change. I will definatly use this again."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "These are exactly what I remember my dad's dumplings tasting like. I will use this recipe from now on out. Fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lentil Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sandra Hyde
    LinMarie says:

    "I think if you liked lentils this would be great. Hubby and I did enjoy this with a little soy sauce and that made it nice. I don't know if I will make again but for an easy vegetarian meal, I would recommend anyone try it."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just ok for us. They did stay soft but they lacked in flavor. I may put some lemon in them if I make these again. Something to add a little flavor."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken (Or Prawn) Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great and easy base recipe. I will be using this again as a base to many curries."

    Reviewed Simple White Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, perfect loaf. I cut this recipe in half and it unfortunately rose out instead of up lol. It is because of the silicone loaf pan I used though. I will certainly use this recipe again though."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! I used only whole wheat flour for these and water instead of milk as it was what I had on hand. They did not get as tall and fluffy as I had hoped but the taste was fantastic! Will definitely be making these again soon!Made these again with white flour and better baking soda and they are amazing! I have made these at least four time..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites