Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cristina K

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1316514

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asparagus Parmigiano

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Summerwine
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I am always looking for new things to do with asparagus and this was great. I also added in some mushrooms because I had some that needed to be used up. I also had some cottage cheese on the side, as suggested. The bread crumbs sound like a nice addition too, maybe next time!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a big hit! I took this to a party and everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. I used Frank's hot buffalo sauce and Kraft ranch dressing. I also used shredded chicken breasts instead of the canned chicken and doubled the amount called for. So easy! I think I found a new potluck dish!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By HeliWif
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised by this recipe. I was a bit unsure about cottage cheese in enchilladas at first but it turned out be fantastic. I made half with chicken and half with beef and both were fantastic. I added black olives to half of them for my bf (I don't like olives) and he loved it."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1086 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is a great meatloaf! The only thing I added was a bit of garlic. The sauce on top is what really makes this recipe stand out. The second time I made it I made sure to double the sauce!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was a great recipe. The 2 of us ate it all in just a couple days! My bf says it doesn't taste like cracker barrel (I can't compare because I've never had cracker barrel's version) but he loved it."

    Reviewed Mexican Style Hot Pickled Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe overall. I think 5 minutes is too long to boil the carrots, it takes all of the crunch out. Also, I think I will cut back on the oil next time and add more jalepenos for more kick. Thanks for posting, I have been craving these since I came back from San Diego!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Definitely was comforting in this cold, snowy weather. The only thing I will change next time is to double the recipe!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I am a huge fan of balsamic vinegar and this recipe was really easy to make. My sauce didn't seem to want to reduce (I probably just didn't have enough patience) so I ended up just adding a little cornstarch to thicken it. I will defnitely be making this often."

    Reviewed Reduced Fat Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great recipe! I love it because it uses milk, which I always have on hand, as opposed to the recipes that use cream."

    Reviewed Cold German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying to find a recipe for cold german potato salad for awhile, all I could find was the hot version! I'm so glad I finally found this recipe. It is very good and easy to make, exactly what I was looking for!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites