Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crochet Mama

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1029268

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, and it fits in perfectly with my low-carb diet. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. MacnCheese. Ever. Really wasn't too much work, and the results are definitely worth it. I used some dry mustard, nutmeg, and chipotle chili pepper in the sauce."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite chili so far, even though it's a far cry from the beans-free Texas chili that I used to make. I love the flavors of the cocoa, coriander, beer, and coffee. I think I may use a little less sugar, but I don't really measure, so I'm not sure.
    I do only use two cans of beans (one kidney, one pinto), since my DH prefers no beans..."

    Reviewed Shadow's Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I didn't use as much Tabasco, only because I wanted my five-year-old to try it. He said it was good, but that he'd rather have chicken nuggets. The adults all ate two bowls, though! I used a smoked ham hock, and a touch more file' in the rice."

    Reviewed Frugal Gourmet's Polish Noodles and Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! I had to buy caraway seed, as it isn't something I normally use, and I'm glad I did. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect! I added 1 T. vital wheat gluten, and this rose to fill my bread machine pan perfectly. It was soft on the inside, with a nice crust, and is identical to the honey wheat bread my DH prefers (except for the shape, of course)."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Breadsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good!"

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delish! The perfect amount of chocolate for us. I would have given it five stars, but from the pictures, I was expecting a thicker pancake. Mine was very thin. I doubled checked everything and made a second batch, and still thin. Next time I'll increase the dry amounts. Definitely needs whipped cream!!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out great - the first pizza dough I've made. I did follow the other reviewer's suggestions and used 4 c. whole wheat flour and the gluten. The only change I'll make next time is to add more salt."

    Reviewed Healthy Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim A. Heaphy
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these, and so did my kiddos (4yo and 1yo). I didn't have any coconut, so that was not added, and I had a lonely plum in the fridge, so that was peeled, chopped, and added to the mix along with the other fruits. I also did not have to bake these as long; 25 minutes was enough.
    I'd like to try these again, with brown sugar for hal..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites