Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crosbie09

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1941849

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out perfectly! Super easy, thanks!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  723 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty delicious! a bit too thick for me though so I added some milk and it was still pretty thick and just a little kick, good stuff! If I made it again I might put it in the blender just to make it a little less chunky. I also added some carrots and two cloves of garlic."

    Reviewed Browned Buttered Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I added a can of pizza sauce and cut up and red bell pepper on it too."

    Reviewed French's Crunchy Onion Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By StephanieNS
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I used chicken tenders instead of breats and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Easy Turkey Chili - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really simple and delicious! I added a green pepper, 1tsp of sugar, 1 tsp of cumin, a packet of chili seasoning and a few fresh cloves of garlic. It was the perfect amount of spice. I would recommend draining the cans though, this was more liquidy than I like my chili so I ate it over rice. Otherwise, very good."

    Reviewed Toll House Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "these are wonderful! they are super crunchy just how I like my cookies, I will make these again and again substituting different chips. Thanks!"

    Reviewed French Dip Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! we will definitely make this again and again! We followed the recipe exactly except we used provolone cheese and added a tiny bit of salt to the broth right before serving. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers II - Oven or Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! We used ground pork and substituted the tomato sauce for garlic and onion spaghetti sauce, added some boursin cheese, italian seasoning and some adobo seasoning then sprinkled these with mozzarella cheese."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By gina
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 3 fairly large sweet potatoes sprayed with Pam and baked at 350 for 1 hour and they were perfect! Will definitely use this technique again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites