Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CryPixie83

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #441833

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! We left out the almonds due to family allergies, but otherwise made no adjustments. It was great, we'll definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  2803 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. We're making it for the 2nd time tonight.The first time we made it exactly as written. Tonight doubled the sauce and we've added broccoli, mushrooms, water chestnuts and carrots and it's AMAZING!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Stroganoff on Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for lunch and my 6 year old is in heaven! Very yummy! I added a little milk because the sauce was a little thick (but then again I didn't measure anything, I just put in rough estimates lol). I didnt have any chives, so I'll have to make sure to have them on hand next time. I think a little bacon and a tiny bit of all natural Worce..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Cake Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I put this between layers of lemon cake with butter cream icing and it was the perfect complement. The filling has a mild tartness from the raspberries and it helped to tone down the sweetness from the frosting. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Incredible Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this for my son's 4th birthday and it got rave reviews. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Butter Cream Icing (Buttercream Frosting)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for my son's 4th birthday and it was great! Only giving it 4 starts because It retains a minor grainy texture from the powdered sugar, which only I noticed. It was very sweet, but that helped the cake because I had a tart raspberry filling."

    Reviewed Buttermilk

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Roy B
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked beautifully! A much easier way to keep my recipes organic! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Even my picky 6 year old liked it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crispy Baked Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the second time tonight. My family loves it! It's so easy to adjust the seasonings to taste, I always have all the ingredients on hand and it's SO easy to make! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Watermelon Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for my daughter's birthday party today and it was a hit with adults and kids alike! We'll definitely be making this again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites