Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crystal Pistol

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628036

    From trabuco canyon, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for christmas, and it was gone before dinner ended. I can't believe how incredibly good it was. I will soooo be making this again."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS. I've made this recipe several times over. It taste like the real thing. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was awesome! One of my new favorite recipes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and simple to throw together."

    Reviewed Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with what I had on hand, (canned sweet corn & russet potatoes intead of fresh corn and yukon gold potatoes.) It tasted amazing! We went back for 2nds and thirds. I will definitley make this again."

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious & super easy to make. I used some orange juice I had on hand instead of concentrate and it still turned out beautifully. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1380 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was nice. However, the flavor lacked depth."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it turned out beautifully. It's hearty and flavorful. I will definitley make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this. I used chicken thighs instead and omitted the hot chilli pepper. Still came out great. This is so simple & sooooo delicious."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Everyone at my Thanksgiving dinner loved this. The orange juice and orange zest really kick up the flavors. I'd have this over store bought any day."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites