Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crystal W

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327445

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach Mushroom Frittata

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I like the fact that it's an easy and healthy meal that you can make any time. I added pepperoni to my meat-loving husband's portion and sprinkled on cheddar cheese. Definitely a keeper...thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Lo Mein

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe for lo mein..tasted better than the store-bought Chinese dish I bought to go with it. I added carrots and chicken, too. Next time I think I'll include some zucchini. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with others, make sure you pre-bake the crust or it gets soggy. Otherwise, this recipe was great! Instead of flour, I used baking powder 'cause it fluffs up the eggs more, and that's the way I like 'em."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pardeemom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not my favorite monster cookie recipe, though it was simple, and I had all the ingredients on hand. I think it could use more flavor (perhaps more PB)."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Will make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and so chocolaty! Dumped in some mini marshmallows. Took a lot longer than 25 min...at least 15 more minutes (I think it's our oven's fault, though)."

    Reviewed Lemon Pasta With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By shygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was a great, light pasta. It was a titch to lemony for me, so next time I'd cut both lemon flavors down a bit. Also added mushrooms, asparagus, and tomatoes. By the way, 300 ml. converts to approx. 1 1/4 cups."

    Reviewed Autumn Pear / Apple Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Pa. Hiker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. As I was pouring the water on top I was wondering if I was actually making it right 'cause it wasn't looking too appetizing. But it turned out great! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Linda's Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I already have a spaghetti pie recipe in my collection, but I wanted to try a different one. I'm so glad I did...this is great!! Spaghetti made a nice firm "crust", and it was very flavorful. I didn't have ricotta or cottage cheese, so I substituted sour cream, and it worked out just as well. Thanks for posting!! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Seasoned Pork Chops With Bar-B-Q'd Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Feast Your Eyes!
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy grilling recipe w/ good flavor. I esp.liked the onion/bbq sauce blend; it added a nice, unique flavor. I couldn't taste the maple syrup at all. Perhaps adding it afterward, brushing more on during grilling, or using it as a dipping sauce would help. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites