Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Crystal*

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #307532

    From New York, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Casserole for Two

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe! I've made this twice now and both times have had fabulous results. As other reviewers have mentioned, this recipe is a great base for several different 'add ins' and spice variations. This morning I used cheese bread, added in red peppers, green onions, mushrooms, and garlic and topped it with thin slices of tomato and shredded ..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 20 Minute Garlic Rosemary Chicken & Brown Rice Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY simple, delicious and nutritious dinner! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey-Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade is delicious! My only addition was a dash of cayenne for some heat. I probably left the chicken marinade for about 2 hours in the fridge and it was incredibly tender. We will definitely be having this again!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect pancakes!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so delicious and versatile! I have cut out the butter and used only non-stick spray, cut the sugar back to 1/2c in the batter and 2tsp sprinkled over the fruit and it has still baked up beautifully! This less sweet version makes a wonderful and impressive breakfast as well! Thanks Suellen!"

    Reviewed Cheryl's Healthy Applesauce Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great fat-free, sugar-free muffin recipe! Subs I made were 2 whole eggs instead of just the whites, I halved the splenda, added 1/4cup of craisins, and accidentally used wheat bran instead of germ (oops!). The muffins still turned out really good, although I think they would have been more tender with the germ. Thanks Cheryl!"

    Reviewed Best-In-The-West Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several other top rated cobblers and this one is by far the best! The only changes I made were using butter instead of shortening, adding 1tsp of lemon zest and 1tsp vanilla to the batter. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These disappeared in a flash!! Everyone loved them! They really do taste like mini oreo cheesecake balls. I rolled mine in powdered sugar which was really pretty and MUCH less time consuming than melted chocolate. I|'m not too sure if my proportions were off, but these are quite soft at room temperature and really needed to be eaten straight from ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! I substituted dry cottage cheese for the ricotta since I didn't have any on hand. Also, I added 1/2 cup of red wine and mushrooms to the sauce - as well as half a head of garlic. It baked up beautifully! Thanks Kittencal :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites