Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CrystalA

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63630

    From apex

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant remember the recipe I used this in, but it turned out great. Now I dont havta use or keep the canned stuff on hand."

    Reviewed Three Cheese Baked Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was really good, a great way to jazz up instant potatoes. I was so craving some potatoes and only had instant ones on hand, and these hit the spot. I left out the onions and made some bacon and crumbled it. Really good!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup in a Mug

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kalipso435
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made it today since it was chilly out, and it hit the spot. I used chicken boullion instead of the gravy(wasnt for sure if that was a typo), I used 3/4 tsp of it. I also subs cheddar cheese for the parm. I will definetly make this again."

    Reviewed Ultimate Double Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kelly Vaughn
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the nuts. I cut the recipe in half and baked them in a square dish. OMGosh they are so good. DH loved them too and we rarely agree on brownies. They are dark black and fudgy. Really good and simple to make. I will definetly make them this way from now on."

    Reviewed Homemade Peanut Butter Chocolate Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this, and Im not a big choco-pb fan. It was pretty simple to make. It set up fine, but I think next time I will just eat it as pudding instead."

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  277 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive never had a gingerbread cookies before, so nothing to compare to. But these were really chewy and good. I used dark karo syrup in place of the molasses and accidently used a cup of brown sugar . Still they came out great."

    Reviewed Applesauce Spice Ornaments

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "These smelled so good. The only thing was I had to add about 1/4 cup more of cinnamon-but they turned out fine."

    Reviewed Spaghetti with Tomatoes and Feta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I was afraid it would be to sour tasting but it wasnt. I also left out the onions."

    Reviewed Impossible Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and yummy. I added some lemon juice to the batter and topping."

    Reviewed Quick Baked Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I also added a 1/2 cup more of each marinara and gravy. I made my own gravy for this also. Next time I will add another 1/2 cup of each b/c we would like it a little more saucy. But I will definetly make again, as it was very yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites