Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CrystalH

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #745657

    From abilene, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Ham & Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and cheap. The first time i made it i thought there was no way one box of mac and cheese would be enough so i made it with 2. Whoa big mistake i had enough to feed an army."

    Reviewed Kid's Macaroni & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome. My 2 year old loved it. He had seconds! Then ate more for lunch the next day. The only changes i made, was i used 1 pound of meat instead of 1 1/2 and i used to Kraft Thick and Creamy mac and cheese. Which i highly recommend. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken & Potato Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Arwen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! These were Great!! Even My 18 month old son had 2!! Definitely beats the canned sloppy joe's. Thanks for sharing. = )"

    Reviewed Yeast Rolls in a Flash

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect. My family loved them and they were so easy. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make these as a kid and i had forgot how. These turned out perfect. Thanks for sharing. : )"

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jill (Bean) Lucier
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I added a can of ranch style beans. So easy to make and the family loved it.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Creamy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! My boys loved this and it only took 20 minutes to make. I will use elbow macaroni next time."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You so much for sharing this! I have been looking for some healthy snacks for my 11 month old. And this was perfect. I would give more stars if i could =]"

    Reviewed Breastmilk Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "vigorously shaking the breast milk will damage the proteins and make it lose it's benefit to the baby. but just for a treat to make with surplus milk it is a great idea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites