Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cucina de Liz

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #699079

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this dish. I added peppers, snap peas and broccoli, and the flavors meshed really well together. Like another reviewer said, we like extra sauce for the rice, so I thought the amount of sauce was perfect. I'm adding this to my recipe collection so I use it for the next stir fry I make!!"

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best New York Cheesecake (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best cheesecakes I've ever tasted! It was light and fluffy, not too sweet, and just melted in your mouth. Made it for a dinner party and it got rave reviews. In fact, my husband thought I bought it and didn't believe me when I said I made it! I used powdered sugar instead of granulated sugar (because I ran out), but other t..."

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a dinner party where one of my friends is gluten-free and it was delicious! Even my husband, who at first turned his nose up at the idea of eggplant lasagna, loved it and told me I could make it again anytime. I followed the recipe and used ground turkey as the meat, and while it was great, I may try using Italian Sausage next ti..."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this recipe more stars, I would! The cake turned out to be so moist and delicious, and is so much better than the cakes from a box. I put peanut butter frosting on top, and they were a hit."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cookies! I didn't have chocolate chips, so I chopped up some chocolate-mint candy and put that in and they turned out wonderfully. I will definitely keep this recipe handy!"

    Reviewed Simpy's Carnitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Chef Broncodon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe for carnitas! The meat was moist and flavorful and the whole family loved it. Plus, it was so easy to prepare. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick Mushroom Risotto (Pillsbury Bake-Off Winner)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out to be delicious! I used fresh mushrooms, added a bit of salt at the end, and more parmesan cheese. The family, especially my boyfriend, loved it. The consistency was very close to risotto, so I was impressed with how easy it was!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Hush Puppies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By gertc96
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious recipe for hush puppies! It was my first time making them, and I wanted a recipe with corn in it (not just corn meal). They turned out moist and were a perfect side dish to a crab and shrimp dinner. Thanks for a great recipe that we will definitely use again."

    Reviewed Cranberry Maple Nut Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I was looking to use up my dried cranberries and this was perfect! I used Hungry Jack Buttermilk mix instead of Bisquick, and they turned out just as good and moist. Great flavor too. Will definitely enjoy these with my coffee in the morning."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites