Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cuddles4ya

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #136583

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentil/Rice Pilaf With Blackened Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This one's a keeper! The flavors are delicious and it's healthy. A must try :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1376 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish blew my mind! I made as directed but I can't wait to try adding some veggies and/or making it vegetarian. I was so sad when the leftovers were gone :( Going into my favorite recipes folder and I will be entertaining with it soon. I can't wait to see the expressions on their faces!!!! :)"

    Reviewed Spicy Chickpeas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I ate it cold the next day and thought it was even better. Wonderful way to eat chickpeas when you're trying to cut back on meat/add beans to your diet. Definite keeper :)"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time frying fish and it was heavenly! I couldn't stop eating it as I was making it! EVERYONE LOVED IT. Still out of this world good the next day. I wanted to make it again as soon as there was none left. Now you know that's saying something :)"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I have found a new addition to my picnic/grill time/potluck recipes to make! EVERYONE LOVED THIS!!! I did not add the lettuce, personal preference."

    Reviewed Braised Kale With Black Beans and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I doubled the beans, used a 15oz can of tomatoes with roasted garlic and onion and a 10oz can of rotel tomatoes and chilis (instead of the plum tomatoes). I should have doubled the amount of kale. Still we really really enjoyed this dish and I look forward to making it often!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "These are out of this world delicious! My boyfriend (like other reviewers I noticed) said he likes these better than meat-meatballs. I used whole wheat breadcrumbs and added oregano, basil, parsley, and garlic powder (just eye balled the amounts). During the initial baking stage, make sure to turn every 5-10 minutes or they will stick and burn...."

    Reviewed Marinated Chickpea and Artichoke Salad with Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is so flavorful and yet simple to make! Very impressive and I can't wait to serve it to dinner guests! I had no mint or scallions so they were left out. For the za' atar spice I used approximately 1/2tsp majoram, 1/2tsp oregano, and 1/4tsp thyme. I used about 1tbs of dried parsley, since I didn't have any fresh. I also used black oliv..."

    Reviewed Spicy Hasselback Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite way to bake potatoes! I thought the spice blend was perfect (although I added a little more cayenne b/c I like it hot). I can't wait to try it with other spices. These are FANTASTIC!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I could eat an entire plate of these! And sometimes, I do! Try this. You will LOVE it :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites