Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cujo4x

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498839

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nanna's Gnocchi

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur with other posters that you need to double or triple this recipe, it's that good. Thank you so very much for posting this recipe. I will use again and again."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Velvet (White Sauce/Dip)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Jeff's Girl Way Out West
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a regular patron of Miguel's on Shelter Island in San Diego. This is a great dip! I had lost my Recipe Card from Miguel's (they give away the recipe on little cards). So thank you very much for posting this recipe. My family all make this dip and we have found that if you use a double boiler you can make it without any chance of scaldin..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Huevos Rancheros With Cumin Lime Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I added a drop of "Dave's Insanity" sauce to the cumin lime cream. The cream needed a little zap I thought. I loved this dish, thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Freakin' fantastic!!! A very easy to follow recipe that ends with great results. I pan fried mine like pancakes because of my wife's problem with grease. They turned out perfect! I highly recommend this recipe, thaks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Arroz Moro (White Rice With Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jennifer 1979
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe, the person that said the beer overpowered the dish was right, so I cut it back to 1/2 cup, still a bit much, next time i will go 1/4 cup. Over all great dish. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Sofrito sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow great recipe, thanks for posting it. Great flavor, will be used again and again"

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "It was an easy recipe. People that want diet food should probably avoid creme brulee for a desert choice. My family and friends loved this dish. I will continue to make this recipe. I highly reccommend it to anybody that loves rich deserts."

    Reviewed Puff Pastry Cheese Stick Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only is this recipe easy, but really kicks a plain old spaghetti dinner up to a whole new level. Loved this recipe, thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chris Reed
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and excellent. Great recipe. Thanks for posting it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites