Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CulinaryGourmetQueen

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    113 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Suzanne's Caramel Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to add some pecans and these were wonderful! Gone in no time!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a few friends coming over and I got rave reviews from every one of them! I used a splash or two of apple cider vinegar to cut the sweetness just a bit and they were great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Bakery Shop Blueberry Sour Cream Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted strawberries and made a strawberry butter to spread on them as we ate. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Fish Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "If you really want to flavor up your fish try this! I used it on some swordfish I was having and then grilled them after marinating for 6 hrs. They were awesome! Rich in flavor with just the right amount of everything for us!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Raspberry Mazurkas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I made some with raspberry and some with dates and nuts. They were both awesome and enjoyed by my family at a cookout we had together. I will make these for the holidays to be enjoyed again!"

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Dressing is awesome and made a real nice coleslaw!"

    Reviewed Midwestern Barbequed Chicken Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great meal with the addition of some french fries on the side and coleslaw on the side!"

    Reviewed Get Rid of Ants, Ants, Ants

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Ants NO MORE at my house now after trying this remedy! I used it in my bedroom where I had little ants crawling around. Worked like a charm!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is right up there with my favorites since trying it recently! I added onions, 4 hard boiled eggs, green pepper and celery seeds and left out the bacon and cheddar. Great change!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed by the whole family with rave reviews all the way down to my 10 year old nephew who hates fish! So glad to have discovered this gem! Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites