Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CulinaryQueen

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258285

    Flag as Inappropriate

    305 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lamb Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Maya's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ We eat a good amount of lamb so gave this a try. Used this on lamb steaks and it gave them a nice flavor."

    Reviewed Braised Fresh Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jean R
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ Nice simple flavors. Used dried thyme (don't have fresh) and frozen whole green beans. Served with Recipe #233113"

    Reviewed Simple Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jean R
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ Simple is definitely the right word! I can't get seasoned stuffing mix here so used seasoned breadcrumbs. Would make this again!"

    Reviewed Farmers Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dakota1980
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ Never met a brownie I didn't like! I thought that the ratio of liquid to dry ingredients was a bit much and I did end up having to bake them for an additional 10 minutes as the middle was still quite liquid after the initial 20 minutes. I did not make the frosting (personal preference)."

    Reviewed Juicy Quarter Pounder Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Maya's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ I really enjoyed these. They were moist and the worcestershire sauce really brings out the flavor. Did not put these on buns, but instead made a gravy to pour over top."

    Reviewed Scotch Shortbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ These were very nice. I made these yesterday and my MIL (who is Scottish) came by for tea and she thought they were lovely."

    Reviewed Mom's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef by Chance
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ Nice and moist and not too sweet. Used butter in place of shortening. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dakota1980
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ What's not to like about pancakes? Easy to make and even easier to eat! Didn't have buttermilk (hard to find here) so made my own by adding 1 tablespoon vinegar to the milk."

    Reviewed Tangy Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jean R
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ Loved the idea of roasting the broccoli along with the Asian flavors. Will roast my broccoli more often now!"

    Reviewed Polpette Alla Casalinga

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nana Chickens
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Spring 2008 ~ Awesome! I like the addition of the sausage as it makes the meatballs moist. The allspice gives a slight hint of flavor. I used a couple of leftover dinner rolls I had made the other night in lieu of the French bread. Popped these into a big pot of sauce to have with pasta for tonight."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites